follow me on facebook

Oakes Chamber Logo

Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Heading

Board of Directors

Anthony Bruhn| President:

As president, Anthony ensures that the Chamber is able to work for its members and community as you've come to expect from this great association. 


Cari Haugen

Katie Gebhardt

Jonda Praska

Heather Roney

Dustin Maier

Keri Schall

Michelle Schroeder

Nicole Cline

Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:

President: Anthony Bruhn, Starion Bank

Heather Roney, Sweets 'N Stories

Cari Haugen, Oakes Public Schools

Dustin Maier, Starion Insurance

Keri Schall, First Community Credit Union

Katie Gebhardt, Heritage Insurance Services

Michelle Schroeder, Dickey Rural Networks

Jonda Praska, Praska Hardware

Nicole Cline, Back to Health Chiropractic

Oakes Chamber Director: Kausha Magill, 

© 2017 the Oakes Area Chamber of Commerce

All Rights Reserved

Oakes, North Dakota

(701) 742-3508

501 Main Ave Oakes, ND 58474

follow me on facebook
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management